Go Back   EcoModder Forum > Introductions
Register Now
 Register Now

Reply  Post New Thread

Submit Tools LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-26-2014, 04:06 PM   #1 (permalink)
EcoModding Lurker

Hello from Tennessee

Thanks for the great site. I'm a beginner. Don't have much knowledge or money, but I have a burning desire to build an EV from the ground up.

Alt Today
Popular topics

Other popular topics in this forum...

Old 04-26-2014, 05:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
EcoModding Lurker

suzi - '93 Suzuki Sidekick glx

recycler - '93 Honda civic ex-s

Toyota - '09 Toy Matrix base

gigi - '04 Honda Element EX
Welcome Tennessean from Ex-Tennessean. Just joined myself. Just began building an Honda ef 1991 two days ago. The short block is complete-new rings rods, mains, etc.
Formally from Chattanooga, K town, maryville.
Old 04-26-2014, 06:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
EcoModding Lurker

Hi there... good to hare from a X-Tennessee boy. I live in Jackson. Moved here 2 years ago from Alamo. Glad to hear about your project. Hope you have a great time working on it.

Quote:
Originally Posted by whaemmel View Post
Welcome Tennessean from Ex-Tennessean. Just joined myself. Just began building an Honda ef 1991 two days ago. The short block is complete-new rings rods, mains, etc.
Formally from Chattanooga, K town, maryville.
The Following User Says Thank You to jumper For This Useful Post:
whaemmel (04-26-2014)
Old 04-26-2014, 07:04 PM   #4 (permalink)
(:

Blue - '93 Ford Tempo
Last 3: 27.29 mpg (US)

F150 - '94 Ford F150 XLT 4x4
90 day: 18.5 mpg (US)

Sport Coupe - '92 Ford Tempo GL
Last 3: 69.62 mpg (US)

ShWing! - '82 honda gold wing Interstate
90 day: 33.65 mpg (US)

Moon Unit - '98 Mercury Sable LX Wagon
90 day: 21.24 mpg (US)
Thanked 3,555 Times in 2,218 Posts
Jumpin' Jack Flash? Teasing- Welcome.

Old 04-26-2014, 07:19 PM   #5 (permalink)
EcoModding Lurker

Hi Frank... thanks for the welcome. This seems like a nice place to hang out

Quote:
Originally Posted by Frank Lee View Post