EcoModder.com

EcoModder.com (https://ecomodder.com/forum/)
-   For Sale (https://ecomodder.com/forum/sale.html)
-   -   5 1983 thru 1991 CRX HFs for sale. (https://ecomodder.com/forum/showthread.php/5-1983-thru-1991-crx-hfs-sale-39057.html)

electric_ride 01-21-2021 09:27 PM

5 1983 thru 1991 CRX HFs for sale.

I just saw this thread . So I will explain a little then move forward. I have been a mechanic for over 40 yrs. Due to health issues and a neighbor who is a thief. I am going to quit working vehicles. I have always loved the CRX HFs . I used them as work cars to save fuel. All ran when I parked them. But you will need new batteries and fresh gas to get them running again. I have titles on some and some I do not. Most of them have less than 150k on them and I have at least one with 90k. I will take 1500 each for them. I will also work on getting pics and info on each of these. If there is a interest. Even if you come to get one and get it running I do NOT recommend driving it home until you get new tires on them. Feel free to call 9AM to 9PM EST 812 493 6256 this is a landline. Thanks

electric_ride 01-24-2021 11:11 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by electronerd122 (Post 641445)
Some pictures would really help here. Thanks )

Be glad to just seeing if there was an interest.:thumbup::thumbup:

California98Civic 01-24-2021 11:28 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by electric_ride (Post 641453)
Be glad to just seeing if there was an interest.:thumbup::thumbup:

Interested in pics and details... which ones have what miles, which ones have no title...

electric_ride 02-21-2021 08:38 PM

Thanks for replying. I have not done anything on these because we have had snow. I will be getting things posted soon . We have had 12 inches of snow here. I assure I will get it completed soon as I am selling off all of my CRXs because I am retiring and no longer travel like I did. PLUS I will have a number of parts.:thumbup::thumbup:

MetroMPG 02-24-2021 10:13 AM