Go Back   EcoModder Forum > EcoModding > Aerodynamics
Register Now
 Register Now

Reply  Post New Thread

Submit Tools LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-19-2008, 11:01 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dartmouth 2010

Vegan Powa! - '91 Honda CRX DX
Team Honda
90 day: 66.52 mpg (US)
Send a message via AIM to SVOboy Send a message via MSN to SVOboy Send a message via Yahoo to SVOboy
Quick and dirty fiberglass help?

I have NO experience. Anyone got helpful links, ideas, or even know where I can pick up the stuff I'll need? Nothing big, just wheel skirts.

<3

Alt Today
Popular topics

Other popular topics in this forum...

Old 06-20-2008, 02:48 PM   #2 (permalink)
Master EcoModder

Thanked 7,221 Times in 4,648 Posts
fiberglass