EcoModder.com

EcoModder.com (https://ecomodder.com/forum/)
-   Introductions (https://ecomodder.com/forum/introductions.html)
-   -   Looking for savvy driver to interview on video (https://ecomodder.com/forum/showthread.php/looking-savvy-driver-interview-video-26900.html)

Respectful Revolution 09-09-2013 09:32 PM

Looking for savvy driver to interview on video

Hi everybody,

Gerard Ungerman here, I am a career documentary filmmaker and I just registered to Ecomodder. I am also a devoted high efficiency motorcycle rider and I crisscross the country on a Harley Sportster 883 to interview people doing good, respectful things for the world. My interviews are watchable on RespectfulRevolution - dot - org and you can also visit our Facebook page ("Respectful Revolution"). I am now touring through OR and WA and am looking for someone to interview who could explain to me HOW they are driving - WHY they are driving like this and WHO they are (what put them on this path of caring about fuel efficiency...). You're welcome to call me in Chico, CA at 321-9367 (I don't include the area code so I figure only legit callers will go through the trouble of looking it up... #;o))

THANK YOU.

MetroMPG 09-10-2013 08:58 AM

Sounds like the kind of interview an ecodriver/hypermiler should like to give.

Good luck!

mikeyjd 09-10-2013 10:38 AM

Welcome and good luck :)

bestclimb 09-10-2013 11:51 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Respectful Revolution (Post 389657)
I count on you to help us all show the world who has real b.... huh... guts on the road, between "petrol-monkeys" who are "powerful" enough to push mindlessly on the gas pedal and true homo sapiens who think twice about sending their $$$ up in smoke and vanities... THANK YOU.