EcoModder.com

EcoModder.com (https://ecomodder.com/forum/)
-   For Sale (https://ecomodder.com/forum/sale.html)
-   -   Ohio ECO MODIFICATION SHOP (cars for sale and ECO MODDING) (https://ecomodder.com/forum/showthread.php/ohio-eco-modification-shop-cars-sale-eco-modding-23658.html)

mugen 10-12-2012 10:25 AM

Ohio ECO MODIFICATION SHOP (cars for sale and ECO MODDING)

My Friend Brent and my wife and I just opened a shop in Columbus Ohio
Northwest Automotive Solutions
it specializes in Eco Modified cars
I have Been working on Hondas for more than 12 years
and have developed a Passion for Eco civics that look great and
can out get incredible fuel economy.
We have the option of buying a car or
we can Modify your 92-00 civic

We are finishing up the 2 Prototype Models

1) 55 MPG Civic with NA motor
2)60-70MPG Civic with ECO turbo system

Both cars will contain low mile (40-60K engines)

We can also modify your current 92-00 civic for either one of these goals.

Call 614-504-5357 for more information

and Happy Eco Modding to all of you

MetroMPG 10-12-2012 11:08 AM

Feel free to post more details of your Prototype Models when they're ready. (You need 5 posts before you can add links.)

WD40 10-12-2012 11:25 PM

Any details on the ECO turbo system would be a good read.

turbovr41991 10-15-2012 12:40 PM

Do you strictly eco mod the engines or do you eco mod the body for aerodynamics too?

mugen 10-15-2012 01:46 PM

Thanks for the replies.

We have been focusing mostly on the engine and ECO performance side of car. most of our customers at this time are looking for a mostly OEM looking car that can get amazing MPG. We use some weight savings mods, nothing too drastic to keep the car comfortable.

As far as the turbo systems go, it is using the idea of a combination of recycling the exhaust gas to keep hot temps and also to keep the engine under 0 realitive load. And a BUNCH of R&D and ECU Tunning.

slownugly 10-15-2012 02:52 PM