Go Back   EcoModder Forum > Introductions
Register Now
 Register Now

Reply  Post New Thread

Submit Tools LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 03-20-2020, 01:46 PM   #1 (permalink)
Ecomodder

AcuraMatata - '99 Acura EL Base
90 day: 36.82 mpg (US)

Le Vehicle - '12 Dodge Gran Caravan SE
90 day: 24.27 mpg (US)
Greetings from Quebec City, Canada

My French first name is Réal but I usually go by Ray as pronouncing "Réal" is somewhat tong twisting for English speakers. I am a retired agricultural engineer with a few years interest in machinery design. Efficiency and continuous improvement of any physical system are my pet interests: house energy savings, fuel economy and low cost performance improvements.