EcoModder.com

EcoModder.com (https://ecomodder.com/forum/)
-   The Unicorn Corral (https://ecomodder.com/forum/unicorn-corral.html)
-   -   Home made all "free" energy hybrid (https://ecomodder.com/forum/showthread.php/home-made-all-free-energy-hybrid-26273.html)

jarmstrong1010 06-29-2013 01:55 AM

Home made all "free" energy hybrid

I am new to this and wanted to know if it is possible to make a electric car with one of these "free" energy motors in the trunk to power the motor under the hood.
This is my thinking , convert old car to electric, but instead of having to plug it in, just install something like a magnet motor or one of the new "create electricity from the ether" machines that generates electricity in the trunk and drive till the tires fall off, or I get old and die.
And if so, where do I find the plans.
As I currently may not know enough about this subject, I ask if it is possible as I do not see why not. Or, maybe nobody thought of doing it yet, it seems like the logical thing to do, combine the electric motor with the "free", "unconventional" "new age" electric generating device and drive, drive, drive.
Or maybe even just install one of these new energy making machines in the trunk of a modern factory made electric car?
So PLEASE, tell me how to make it work, I think I can, I think I can. Thank You.
Joe

Frank Lee 06-29-2013 02:04 AM

No doubt, it is the logical thing to do. Get going on it and post pics please. :thumbup:

AntiochOG 06-29-2013 03:54 AM

Strong first post

jakobnev 06-29-2013 04:31 AM

Quote:

I think i can, I think I can.
Just follow the yellow brick road. And when you get to the wizard, ask for one.

NachtRitter 06-29-2013 05:28 AM

You can get a ride from the little engine that could...

niky 06-29-2013 11:18 AM

The magnet goes on the other end of the car. Not in the trunk!

Then find a nice, big truck to latch onto next time you're on the highway. Once you're hooked, engine off... ∞ miles per gallon.