Go Back   EcoModder Forum > EcoModding > Hypermiling / EcoDriver's Ed
Register Now
 Register Now
 

Reply  Post New Thread
 
Submit Tools LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-14-2019, 09:15 AM   #11 (permalink)
Master EcoModder
 
teoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Istanbul
Posts: 1,029

A3 - '12 Audi A3
Thanks: 51
Thanked 140 Times in 118 Posts
Mine has a switch under the throttle. Pressing up to that is ok. If it clicks then car downshifts.

  Reply With Quote
Alt Today
Popular topics

Other popular topics in this forum...

   
Old 09-19-2019, 11:21 PM   #12 (permalink)
It's all about Diesel
 
cRiPpLe_rOoStEr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Posts: 7,318
Thanks: 0
Thanked 754 Times in 667 Posts
Does your car already get idle shut-off?

  Reply With Quote
Reply  Post New Thread


Thread Tools




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.5.2
All content copyright EcoModder.com