Go Back   EcoModder Forum > Introductions
Register Now
 Register Now

Reply  Post New Thread

Submit Tools LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-30-2011, 11:44 AM   #1 (permalink)
EcoModding Lurker

Send a message via AIM to Darkrider Send a message via MSN to Darkrider Send a message via Yahoo to Darkrider
Newbie here from the great white north

Hello everyone,

My name is chris and i found this site while doing some online research on reverse trikes, When i initially found this place i was actually looking for info on the Norton Shrike vehicle and found it mentioned in a thread on here. After doing some looking around i got reading some of the interesting project builds on here such as Coyote X's Metro XFI convertable rebuild. I gotta say that is one very wicked build! I never would have considered something like a full tube chassis metro before. The main vehicle i would be trying some of the ideas found on here on is my '94 Acura Integra RS. It helps a lot that it is already a fairly areodynamic car to begin with but there is plenty of room for improvement. And funny enough a lot of the tricks that can be done to the Integra also help it performance wise as well so its a win/win situation I hope to learn a lot from being on here and hope to be able to provide what ever help i can as well.

Alt Today
Popular topics

Other popular topics in this forum...

Old 01-30-2011, 11:54 AM   #2 (permalink)
(:

Blue - '93 Ford Tempo
Last 3: 27.29 mpg (US)

F150 - '94 Ford F150 XLT 4x4
90 day: 18.5 mpg (US)

Sport Coupe - '92 Ford Tempo GL
Last 3: 69.62 mpg (US)

ShWing! - '82 honda gold wing Interstate
90 day: 33.65 mpg (US)

Moon Unit - '98 Mercury Sable LX Wagon
90 day: 21.24 mpg (US)
Thanked 3,555 Times in 2,218 Posts
Like this?

http://ecomodder.com/forum/showthrea...ncy-12602.html

Old 01-30-2011, 12:08 PM   #3 (permalink)
EcoModding Lurker

Send a message via AIM to Darkrider Send a message via MSN to Darkrider Send a message via Yahoo to Darkrider